LETS BE HAVING YOU.

RIGHT. It’s come to my attention that I haven’t posted anything on my blog for a ridiculous amount of time though I have been planning on forever; lazy, no? I blame it on my lack of spare time but you know what, this blog is important and I’ll just have to make some time! I would love to say that this blog will include posts on a certain topic and will be unique, but you know what I just have too much to saabout everything.

A WORD OF WARNING: my future posts may resemble word vomit.

Lots of love xx

My Flickr account containing my online portfolio which I uploaded for my application to Kingston University last year: http://www.flickr.com/photos/oliviajohnson94/sets/

My facebook page which I can be contacted through and contains many pictures of my crazy excursions: https://www.facebook.com/livvy.johnson.7/posts/353724081383961?ref=notif&notif_t=share_comment#!/livvy.johnson.7

Leave a Reply

