LDN <3

So seeing as my journey to and from Uni every day is just a bit long – about an hour and a half – Its little things like this that make it worthwhile and extra special. On a Friday evening on my way home during rush hour my train going into Waterloo station was kept just outside the station for a good 15 minutes, but I was pleasantly surprised when we stopped so that I could see The London Eye in the glorious October evening sunshine and the Union Jack flying at the top on Victoria Tower at the Houses of Parliament. At quarter to, I heard Big Ben chime, which improved my mood even more and couldn’t stop myself from humming a tune or two for the rest of my journey…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5J3gX47rHGg

Leave a Reply

