STYLED TO ROCK!

I’m sure anyone interested in fashion, styling or indeed celebrities has been watching the series Styled To Rock with the eccentric Rihanna, the AMAZING Henry Holland, The beautiful and funky Nicola Roberts, Rihanna’s cool and tough stylist Lysa Cooper; and the innovative designers on the show. Well imagine my surprise and delight when I found that two of the designers on the show are alumni of the University which I attend; UCA!! Now, I’m a very excitable person and when I found out that Jacqueline Loekito from the show was at my campus; UCA Epsom last week my levels of excitement got a little crazy, probably in the league of Heidi from the show. I managed to talk to her and ask her questions about her time at UCA which was great! Oh and being a really cool person, I got a picture as well hehe!

http://ucreative.ac.uk/news/2012/october/styled-to-rock-meganne

Leave a Reply

