S CLUB (Y)

Last week, I happily and maybe more than willingly revisited my childhood by going to Oceana in Watford to see my favourite band of the 90s; S Club. 3 of my dear South London friends and I trecked all the way from Epsom to Watford and waited until 1am for three of the original 7 members of the band; Jo (my favourite), Bradley and Paul (the one that left ((it’s cool we still love you)) (((how dare you leave WHY PAUL, WHY.))) ) to perform all the hits that made our childhoods so amazing. We got crushed in the process, you wouldn’t believe how mad the crowd went, which most definitely included me, and pretty much broke our feet, but after all these years seeing them again and being so close was totally worth it! I’m sure all that were there would agree and I can tell that most of you that didn’t attend are really jealous hehe!

And of course our friend Sophie made the most amazing cake! If you couldn’t already tell, its a baby monkey riding backwards on a pig!! 😀 xoxo

Leave a Reply

