‘I AM FUCKING CRAZY. BUT I AM FREE.’

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Py_-3di1yx0&feature=branded

I cannot describe my love for this song, video and monologue and in fact I’m finding it increasingly hard to stop myself raving about Lana Del Rey. It sends shivers down my spine and makes me want to cry. I thought I would keep my crazy romantic ranting to myself and let you all enjoy the beauty of this piece of art.

http://www.tumblr.com/tagged/ride-gif

‘The songs I’ve written are an homage to true love and a tribute to living life
on the wild side.’

Lana Del Rey

I may have had a bit of a ‘Lana-fest’ over the week-end….

DICTIONARY DEFINITION: ‘Lana-fest’; when one listens non-stop to the artist Lana Del Rey over a long period of time and most probably talks non-stop about the artists also as well as looking up gifs, photos, videos, interviews and the artists’ merchandise. One might say that this person is a bit weird.

Leave a Reply

