I’M A DAY OF THE DEAD SKULL!!!

So my friend Rosie asked me to be in her photography work for her as a mermaid, and before she could even finish asking me, I ofcourse said yes! She had some amazing ideas that really reminded me of the painting Ophelia which I saw in the flesh last week end and I was very excited!! She wanted to create a modern, grungy mermaid and had me in my bath with purple dye in the ends of my hair (which looked awesome!!), funky eye make-up, candles and flowers everywhere! It was such a fun shoot especially seeing as we had some Kanye West and The Little Mermaid playing 😀 She then did some crazy editing and drew over my face to create a day of the dead style picture! I love it!

Leave a Reply

