THE LIGHTS OF LONDON

On my visit into London today to the Tim Walker exhibition I also took a trip to Knightsbridge to see the shop windows of Harrods and Harvey Nichols. They are so famous and their displays are just as famous so here are my photos taken from today and my favourite bits. I love the fact that the detail in these pieces really mattered and this is what I try to concentrate on in my own work. I would strongly advise you to visit these shop windows yourself so that you can experience the full impact of the lights, glamour and magical feeling. Enjoy!! xoxo













HARVEY NICHOLS











Leave a Reply

