PORTSMOUTH – GUNWHARF QUAYS BUYS!

Since September I’ve been visiting my boyfriend who is at University in Portsmouth and while I’ve been there I’ve been able to visit the amazing set of shops at Gunwharf Quays. Almost all of the shops there happen to be boutiques which is just amazing. Seeing as I’m a student I can’t always afford the prices at Jack Wills or Ralph Lauren, but I’m managing to spend a good few hours there whenever I go down and finding some great bargains! Last time I was down I spent AGES in Yumi, one of my favourite stores of all time and got this stunning print dress for £10!!
001 I then did some clearance shopping and got a beauuutiful Jack Wills bra which had been discounted twice to a extremely decent £14 from £30!!! On top of this I managed to get some Christmas presents from another favourite store of mine; Cath Kidston and enjoyed window shopping in French Connection which had 50% and more discounts in store!!! Its a beautiful shopping centre with Spinnaker Tower as a great attraction and some beautiful views of the port.
IMG01087-20121130-1313

IMG01088-20121130-1313

IMG01062-20121108-1309

Leave a Reply

