CHRISTMAS HAUL!!

I will start this post by saying I hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas and a great New Years, however you chose to celebrate them I hope you had a fun and relaxing day!
My first item is actually a little something which I cheekily got for myself while I was Christmas shopping in Epsom near my University. It was at such an amazing price – I had to get it and just make everything in it!! I love Liberty, like most should, but unfortunately I haven’t had the time to visit the shop recently due to…well…funds and time! (I like to dedicate a day to Liberty!) So going through this book was just perfect!
007
A few little gifts that I received from my boyfriend (most of which were a complete a dndelightful surprise!) are shown below…
012
The necklacis beautiful and from Asos!
018
These earrings were from a little Peruvian stall from Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park.
OUTFIT FOR BLOG NEW YEARS
This was my New Years outfit which included these beautiful boots that he got for me as well!
014
013
015
I also received from my parents these amazing father Christmas socks, a flashing brooch and these earrings!! I love anything cute and slightly tacky for Christmas and I worse these items non-stop over the Christmas period with my Christmas Jumper!
019
My parents and brother also gave me some amazing books this Christmas; as they always do! They know what I love best!
The list includes; Chinese Food – Made easy – Ching-He HUang (I do love a good stir-fry!), Merry England The Eccentricity of English Attire by Merry Brownfield – with a foreward by Cath Kidston, MAKE – Cath Kidston, A Fashion Fairy Tale Memoir Christian Lacroix and the Tale of Sleeping Beauty, Kirtie’s Vintage Home – Kirstie Allsopp, The Scribblings of a Madcap Shambleton – Noel Feilding, The Metamorphosis – Franz Kafka
017
…And a Topshop gift voucher and subscription to Vogue!! I was so happy with such amazing presents and to top it all off a mannequin as well to help with my work!!!

Don’t get me wrong, I love more than most things to also give gifts and my family received just what they wanted and a not what they expected either this year from me! Everyone was thoroughly pleased! Again, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

