RECYCLED GAFFA TAPE HAIR BOW!

I’ve recently been playing around with recycled materials with my work and I made this cute bow that you can wear in your hair! I got a piece of gaffa tape and folded it so that the ‘join’ was at the back. I then painted it with white acrylic paint and then neon pink paint (ooh!)! I then did the same to a small strip of gaffa tape that I then wrapped around the pinched middle of the main folded piece. I then sewed around the edges to give it and extra funky look and slipped a bobby pin in the back so I can wear it in my hair! Hope you like! 🙂 xoxo

015

016

017
025

Leave a Reply

