CHARITY SHOP BUY!!

During one of my shopping trips recently to Shepherd’s Bush Market I went into a charity shop; Traid, and managed to find this gorgeous, on-trend cropped bouclé jacket with lovely ruffled tulle trim! It was Marks& Spencer size 10 which actually fitted me really well over my chunky knit which is so practical – woohoo! ONTOP OF THAT, the shop was having a sale and it was only £4!! Plus I’m giving to a fab charity! Here’s the link to their website if you’re interested; http://www.traid.org.uk/and you might just find a post on here with more info about the shop at a later date because I LOVE RECYCLED, VINTAGE & CHARITY SHOP FASHION. Enjoy!! 😀 xoxo011

Leave a Reply

