MY EXHIBITION – PRIVATE VIEW AT UCA EPSOM – FOUNDATION YEAR WORK

So my Foundation year at UCA Epsom has ended, which I mentioned in a previous post; https://mym1ndseye.wordpress.com/2013/04/26/final-major-project-final-piece-shoot/ and we finished with our fabulous exhibition. I was pleased with my mark as I achieved a merit for my work and now I’m ready to progress to my first year at UCA Epsom to study a BA in Fashion! These are the pictures taken from the private view show, now all I need to do is find somewhere to live next year!! Enjoy!! 🙂
019
The image above is of me with my work 🙂
020
This is the beautiful clock tower in Epsom which I will be seeing every day for the next 3 years!!
1002233_10152322063551091_283280047_n
This is me with my Australian friend Rosie, who I will miss so much as ashe is back in Australia for the summer!!

Leave a Reply

