INDEPENDENT FASHION BLOGGERS!!

I signed up to IFB recently, a site recommended to me by my good friend and fellow blogger http://madebyco-ge.blogspot.co.uk/! As far as I can tell it looks really interesting and beneficial for my blog and myself! I really want to be able to blog more about my work that starts when I begin my Fashion BA at University this month. I want to be able to get my ideas out there to anyone who is interested whether it be about fashion, crafts, projects that I’ve been up to, DIY or just outfit posts. Thanks for reading so far!!

badge_new_black

One thought on “INDEPENDENT FASHION BLOGGERS!!

Leave a Reply

