SNEAK PEEK AT MY SUMMER PROJECT!!

image

Here are a few of my fave designs from my summer project for my Fashion BA that I start next week
!! Eek!! The project is based on cacti and I’ve posted some pictures on my instagram already – do follow me! I’m oliviajohnson94 🙂

image

image

I’m experimenting with media and a kaleidoscope effect at the moment!

image

image

I created all of the figures myself and I think they’re the best I’ve ever made! Thanks for reading!!

One thought on “SNEAK PEEK AT MY SUMMER PROJECT!!

Leave a Reply

