PUG PRODUCTS MADNESS!!

As my close friends know very well, I am obsessed with pugs. Luckily for me they are ‘in’ at the moment and I’m taking full advantage of that by getting every pug product I can possibly find. I have a pug top already but recently I got these two amazing products in Primark; a pug onesie and a top!! I just love them!!! Tell me all about your love for pugs and any pug products – share the pug loveee!!! Oh and check out this amazing website that I stumbled across… http://www.sanger.dk/

ME AS A PUG PUG TOP

Check out my friends foot!!! :p xx

Leave a Reply

