HELLO EVERYONE!! UPDATE ALERT.

As anyone who reads my blog may know, I exactly blog on a regular basis however much I love it or want to so I thought I would update everyone on what I’ve been posting recently elsewhere…

 

I still am very dedicated to IFB and recently joined the Next Blogger Network… so here are both of my profiles:

My name is oliviajohnson94 on Next Blogger Network

And by IFB profile link is: http://heartifb.com/members/oj94/profile/

My original Tumblr account where I post any work that I’ve done that’s slightly less serio than this blog is: oliviajohnson94.tumblr.com

And my Instagram is: instagram.com/oliviajohnson94 – which I do actually have posted onto my Tumblr!

My Pinterest account is: http://www.pinterest.com/OliviaJohnson94/ where I post strictly images that are related to my Fashion BS course

And my Polyvore account is: http://oliviaemilyjohnson.polyvore.com/

 

I’ve recently created another Tumblr account where I just post ‘stuff’ that I love, that inspires me, that is funny and quotes from my favourite pieces of literature. It’s a bit more fun if you like the sort of blog that is almost purely other people’s images and not being funny, it it makes me sigh with happiness when I look through all of the images so I would highly recommend it!

 

Hope you enjoy 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

